Thread: my first cycle

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    Mike111 is offline Banned

my first cycle

hey everyone
    i'll be starting my first cycle of steroids this week. i've read alot and done my research but the more i get the better.

so i'll be getting sustanon 250.

is this the right steroid for me? i really want to bulk up but not just bulk muscle i want to be ripped aswell. some mates suggested i get winstrol with my cycle. but i duno i heard it could be bad for your liver.

also what kind of cycle should i use for the sus250. im thinking over a 12 week period 500mg split, a week. so 250 on tuesday and 250 on friday. but i really want the best results so you guys probably know better and could help out.

im 18 years old
    185cm so about 6foot 1
    80kg/176lbs
    8% body fat

and heres some pics of my body all round now:

i've been training for about 9 months now i really need to get bigger. especially my chest getting frustrated with it. like everything i do for chest seems to fail. so i need the sus lol.

i also am hearing i will gain 20kg or so on my first cycle which is unbelievable. is that true? also a really important question about injecting. where should i do it? im hearing different things. should i inject in my chest coz some say steroids are more concentrate in the location u inject in. but i dont know if ill be able to do that so im thinking the bum area. but would that produce the same results?

one last thing is ill be only doing ONE cycle. so what should i do to make it the most effective.

soz for asking so many questions i want to find out as much as i can thanks heaps guys.

10nispro is offline Productive Member
    Welcome to AR...

You are to young to start a use gear. You have lots of natty test levels and you should use them. No need to risk long term effects on your endocrine system. Eat lots and read and research on here and you will be gaining in no time.