LETSROCK!!!! is offline New Member

Ruptured Pec, cycle to bring me back

Ok so, ive recently fully ruptured my left pec. Just got surgery about a week ago.....Life sucks. Cant lift at all, no appetite, cant sleep, all that bullshit.

So with that said i decided its time to stop feeling sorry for myself and turn my body into a lean mean muscle healing machine. So for ive decided to have the cycle consist of Deca Durabolin as a base, obviously test to keep from being supressed (probably sust or enenthate), igf-1 (or gh), and maybe some anavar .

So can someone help me out here? How do i go about doing this? Whats helpful and what wont do jack? And do i inject the igf-1 directly into the ruptured pec? And im planning on using the lr3 igf-1, is this the best choice compared with the reg version? And what about ghrp-6?

Thanks alot in advance!

Nitro29 is offline Member
    Man I am no expert here, but I dont think I would start a cycle one week after a surgery like that, especially if you cant eat or sleep. And you cant workout either, so thats like the 3 most important things you need to do on cycle

bump

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    Why dont you wait till your rehab is completed?

I mean you cant eat, sleep, or lift and wanna get back on cycle? Come on man!

The whole point is to increase the rate of recovery. Not to go screw around and lift in the gym, not to mention the gear will help maintain some muscles. And the igf-1 alone increases tissue repair rate by 300%.

Paulicious is offline Junior Member