Thread: Bit of help.

Griff1 is offline New Member

Bit of help.

Hi, im a 17 year old lad who cannot gain weight, i went seeing a nutritionist in 2007 and he said i should eat to the brink of feeling sick, which i did do and i still did not gain no weight, so my mum bought me some weight gain from the internet called serious mass, each drink contained 1200 calories, i had 2 a day and 5 split meals, so consuming over 5k calories easily, i did this for a month and i did not gain a single Lb maybe 1 thats it. I have a seriously fast metabolism

So i was speaking to a man at my gym whos 29 and he said he was on test cypionate and he was in the same position as me but is gaining weight pretty well, so im thinking, i might go and give this a try as the saying goes, "you dont know until you try", ive no problems having it injecting what so ever really, so what do you guys think? go easy as you can see im a newb, all advice welcome
    Last edited by Griff1; 10-27-2008 at 04:11 PM.

kaberle_15 is offline Anabolic Member
    At 17 years old all you need to do it eat a lot and train hard period. You are way too young for any aas and you are too young to be a member on this site. Train hard, eat a ton and you will put on size, later.

LATS60 is offline Anabolic Member
    Quote Originally Posted by Griff1 View Post
    Hi, im a 17 year old lad who cannot gain weight, i went seeing a nutritionist in 2007 and he said i should eat to the brink of feeling sick, which i did do and i still did not gain no weight, so my mum bought me some weight gain from the internet called serious mass, each drink contained 1200 calories, i had 2 a day and 5 split meals, so consuming over 5k calories easily, i did this for a month and i did not gain a single Lb maybe 1 thats it. I have a seriously fast metabolism