backcheck is offline New Member

Need some Anavar advice

Hey everyone, i'm new to this so don't get angry if I sound stupid lol.
    I've been thinking about trying Anavar 2.5mg tablets. i'll give you abit of info about myself. I'm 18 almost 19, 6'1 190lbs, been working out since I was 16 and I feel like i'm in a rut and I want to gain about 10-15 more pounds of muscle, also want to gain some mass but I don't want to get too huge. Just wondering if people think the Anavar will help me complete my goal of 10-15 pounds. Also wondering if theirs a chance of side effects, if so what are they? I've researched it and heard its not a major steroid and the chance of side effect is slim, but i'm just looking for input from someone who has tried it or knows alot about it.
    thanks

BIG_TRUCK is offline Member
    You shouldn't be in a rut at your age.

Fix what's causing you not to gain.

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    Bro, you can gain 10-15 pounds by adjusting your nutrition and training...anavar wont do it ....compounds help but YOU will get the gains you want.

WARMachine is offline Post Cycle Extraordinaire~GOT PCT?
    Youre too young to cycle IMO. Not to mention, at your age, you should have NO PROBLEM gaining on a good diet and training schedule. Obviously, one of those is off if you think youve hit a plateu.

If You Are Under 24 Then Read This
    Whats the right age to take steroids (GOOD READ)

How to Write a Post That Gets Your Questions Answered!
    How to Write a Post That Gets Your Questions Answered!

Bigmax is offline Retired VET~ If you dont know... ask me
    ^^^there you again..lol...squak...

I've been using BSN N.O Xplode and Cellmass, my body has adapted to it so I don't get a good pump anymore and i'm finding it hard to gain weight and increase lifting weight? any other supplement suggestions?

^^^ Thanks again bro!

I try to tell it like it is...

Quote Originally Posted by backcheck View Post