HackBen is offline New Member

Opinions on this cycle

I found this cycle being sold as a kit and would like to hear some educated opinions on it. Also, any improvements you would reccommend would be greatly appreciated.

9 weeks total
    weeks 1-7, 500mg Test-E (weekly)
    weeks 1-4, 30mg D-Bol (daily)
    weeks 5-7, 50mg Anadrol (daily)
    weeks 3-5, 25mg Proviron (daily)
    weeks 6-9, 10mg Nolvadex (daily)

I don't plan on starting any cycle for about three months yet but want to get as much info as possible now so I can do this the right way.

Thanks all!

MMArmour is offline Senior Member
    Blog Entries
    stats. age, height, weight, bf %, and cycle experience?

if that is your first cycle (im assuming it is)...its too heavy. im no expert but im confident that no one on here is going to advocate that cycle and based on my knowledge....its structured like hell in many ways.
    Last edited by MMArmour; 12-29-2008 at 06:01 PM.

Sherman01 is offline Associate Member
    Need more info to give you proper advice.

7 weeks for Test E is short. If this is your first cycle just use Test.

1-12, 500mg Test-E (broken up into two shots a week)
    1-12, .25 A-Dex

PCT 2 weeks after last test E shot.

Clomid 100/50/50/25
    Nolva 20/20/20/20

Jfew44 is offline Senior Member
    ^^ agreed. 7 weeks is really when the test starts pumpin good. 7 weeks of oral is way too long for a first cycle IMO, if this is your first. More stats?

HackBen is offline New Member
    I'm 27, 5'11", 230 lbs, low bodyfat(<10%).

I did a cycle a few years back to get geared up for football but didn't know what the hell I was messing with. Just something that was being passed around the locker room at the time. That cycle was similar to what Sherman01 recommended; 12 weeks, test-e(400mg) per week(split over a couple of days)
    weeks 1-4 I took d-bol daily(20mg)
    PCT was clomid(100mg)-nolvadex (20mg)-arimidex (.25mg) daily for four weeks following last inject.