Thread: My first cycle

Pittsteel321 is offline Junior Member

My first cycle

okay im new on this board.... this is going to be my first cycle...going for a lean bulk... wanna cut down one or two bf% and get good muscle gains out of it.

12 weeks of test @ 500mgs of test per week
    pct is clomid 50 for four weeks

i have nolva on hand but dont wanna use both because they work thru similar pathways....i feel itd be a waste of money.

i have stuff to stack it with...(epistane and hdrol) but ive had Blood pressure isues in the past with prohormones so i dont know if its a good idea.

my diet is in check baby im siked
    i am a manager at subway lol so i double meat all my subs i desiged a sandwich for this cycle lol

and i am buying 80 dollars of food stamps off of my buddy for 40 bucks so im gonna load up with nutritous foods at walmart.

any suggestions?

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"
    Ok I saw your stats in your profile, not bad, how old are you?

NEOSUP is offline Associate Member
    you do need to run the nolva with the clomid nolva at 20mg/ed along with the clomid . post diet and stats and you should get some oppinions you are looking for

y would you run them both i year that they almost compete for pathways

i like that clomid helps you recover faster...nolva is there in case i need it for a gyno emergency.

how old do you have to be to be on here lol?

Dizz28 is offline I reject your reality and substitute my own
    Quote Originally Posted by Pittsteel321 View Post
    y would you run them both i year that they almost compete for pathways

i like that clomid helps you recover faster...nolva is there in case i need it for a gyno emergency.

how old do you have to be to be on here lol?

Nolva is more effective mg for mg then clomid. Less sides also

Big
    good luck with help, I'm out of this one.

lol ok im 19 i finnally got banned from bb.com cuz they found that out lol (u have to be 21)

and nolva has less sides true