grana87 is offline New Member

Am i ready for roids ?

I am 17 years old, i have been training for around 5 months, my weight is 125 lb 5'9 ft ... i think i reach my natural level, because i eat fairly enough and it seems i can't get bigger ...

in my gym the guy who do the cleaning recommend me a cycle of Boldenone , i could buy the stuff right away from a veterinary ... he recommend me to do 500 ml each week for 12 weeks ... then for post cycle take clomid for 4 week ...

thanks a lot, and sorry if my english isn't correct, i did my best

here is some pics i took is not that much but is what i got doing it natural ...

http://i43.tinypic.com/2hh3x8l.jpg
    http://i43.tinypic.com/14tvo5t.jpg
    Last edited by grana87; 01-30-2009 at 03:17 AM.

vibnad1991 is offline New Member
    mate no way in hell have you reached your natural potential, you have barely put any size at all. 5 months is nothing. and if you have decided that you ar going to take them , then start educating yourself about diffrent steroids , eg their active life, side effect, reasons for pct. it sounds like you dont know anthing. imoa you are not ready at all

xo3et is offline Productive Member
    Dude i know your young so ill go easy.

The fact you even mention steroids has indicated your not ready. 17 is a JOKE to start steroids as your body is still producing high levels of natural testosterone . Start doing AAS now and your screw that up and cause problems which may effect you through rest if your life.

The CLEANER who recommended you gear is a complete di*ck head. hasn't a clue.

Go to the diet section read about bulking diets.

You look like a skeleton which also shows you have no diet knowledge, don't even think of touching AAS for at least a few more years.

mrsocks is offline Associate Member
    awwww

Big
    Big is offline Retired~ AR-Hall of Famer ~ "Enforcer"