allsop is offline Junior Member

New cycle Question

Well looking to do my first cycle, I've been researchin about AAS for the past couple months on this site just soaking up as much information as I could.

I currently weigh 165lb and would like to reach my goal of 185-190lb ish. I have been lifting for a little over 3 years now, 5'9, have 7% BF with crazy high metabolism naturally.

I am thinking about starting the following cycle:

Week 1-10 Test E at 500/mg once a week
    Week 1-4 Dbol at 30/mg ED

And 2 weeks after my last Test E injection I would start PCT consisting of:

Clomid
    Day 1 300mg
    Day 2-11 100mg ED
    Day 12-21 50 mg ED

and Nolva
    20/mg ED for 4 weeks after 2 weeks from last Test E injection.

Question now is I want to minimize estrogen as much as possible so would it be ok to run it alongside the AAS stack for 10 weeks and into the PCT weeks as well? Or would it be better off the way I have it set up now? Another question is would I be able to reach my goal from 165lb to 190lb ish just from this one cycle because I prefer not to take anymore cycles after this first one.. thanks!

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    while that cycle doesn't look too bad, at your weight I don't think anyone on here will recommend you running it.

even with a high metabolism, you can certainly reach your goals by eating right.

highest ive been was at 175lb and was stuck there for about half a year. My strength was increasing but weight stayed the same.. I tried many things such as switching up my workout routine, weight gainers, 4000 calorie diet, but nothing..

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    what's your diet like?

3800-4000 calories daily..

I'd just like to know if I can get their without the dbol on only one cycle or would it be necessary?

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    How old are you?