Thread: have u heard of

khalimadeath is offline New Member

have u heard of

my friend has cycled before and is now using a t booster.He has gain a lot of mass in about a month i knew somthin was up. he said he was just using the t booster this time instead of a full aas cycle. i dont know if he was being truthful enough. To get to the point he has recommended it to me. i have been training with a strict diet and workout regiment for the past two years and it i just cant seem to make gains compared to my workout buddie that has been lifting longer but still making gains. i am considering trying it. Its called Maxodrol i believe its legal and is just a t booster( correct me if im wrong) have any of u heard of it it has worked for him i believe it could work for me. please any comments would be appreciated.

johnnybigguns is offline Banned
    What's your age/weight/height/bf%
    If you can't gain weight its most likely your diet.

Quote Originally Posted by johnnybigguns View Post
    What's your age/weight/height/bf%
    If you can't gain weight its most likely your diet.
    19 almost 20

im cutting what bf i have right now for a cruise i have in two weeks but other than that i have been bulking pretty strong fro the past year. i have gained 20 15 pounds in muscle in the past 2 years witch i am ashamed of.... i know i have a good workout and i am very strict on getting all my carbs and cal s and most important protein every day.

I am 6'1 165 pounds and i cant seem to gain at all anymore at first the changes were very noticeable now they arent. i have tried changing routine reps from low rep high weight to low weight high rep. i post on BB.com all the time and have tried many thing im frankly sick of the lack of progress.

BIG_TRUCK is offline Member
    6'1'' 165lbs is very skinny.

I know people who don't even workout that are bigger.