Thread: Totall Beginner

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    runningnick94 is offline New Member

Totall Beginner

K, so Im really new to all of this. Im just a teenager. I run and thats what I do. My calf muscles are nicley developed but its my upper body that has nothing on it. Iv tried and now Im trying this route. Yes i know of the consequences and Im saying YES.
    Anyways Im just wanting to know how i should start off. Like all i keep hearing from friends and people is Dianabol . Should i take just that or like what? Sorry for the totally newb Q. And thanks

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"
    Please give us your complete stats.
    Weight
    Body Fat

jbm
    jbm is offline "3 stars and a sun"

*RAGE* is offline "T-MOS WILL LIVE THROUGH US FOREVER"
    I will make this easy for you. You have not worked out before and you are in your teens so you do not need gear. you need diet and a good workout program, and after you grow and grow and learn and learn come back here in your mid twenty and post your cycle until then just learn we have both a diet and workout forum and they will help you out there...your friends and dumb ass and dont listen to them...

K,
    Cant follow a 5 meal schedule because of school and time. I'll make it work for me.
    Guess I'll post my stats anyways

Height: 5'10"
    Weight: 139 lbs
    and i dont know my body fat

Im not trying to get all hercules with this and working out my upper body has given no results over the years. Sure small things have happened but not results I want or should happen.

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    at 16 you are about 9 years away from using steroids . you risk a lot of health issues if you use steroids too soon.

Premature Growth plate fusion

HPTA shut down

Erectile Dysfuntion for life

Lose of Libido for life