JARHEAD73 is offline New Member

Need advice on Testosterona 25 / Brovel

I have recently came off my 1st cycle of this and was looking for some advice and insight on this product before I continue use. First off I paid 250 bucks for a 10ml bottle. I was instucted to inject 1ml once a wk for 10wks then cycle off 4 10 weeks. Does this sound correct or am I wasting time and money? After my 1st cycle I definately noticed an increase in strength but not too much in size. Maybe I wasnt training hard enough to gain size. Im new to this and am looking for some advice.

T-MOS is offline Educate B4 You Medicate~HOF~RIP Our Brother~
    Welcome to AR

First off, you should READ THE RULES of this board, there is NO price talk allowed

and if you paid that much, you got ****** OFF !!!

WOW!!! 250 bucks for a 10ml of test 25? Lemme get this straight, 25mg/ml. You paid 250$ for 250mg of test?? I'm not sure if I should be laughing right now or crying of laughter... lol sorry. But this is exactly what happens when people jump into something before they do research. Steroids aren't like advil here, christ!

Im off to a great start I see! Well Im starting my education now. Like I said Im new to this & obviously clueless. What about the dosage and cycles I was told to follow? Does it sound right or am I not doing anything?

Well unless you forgot a 0 at the end, for testarona 250, (which even that is low) 25ml a week is completely insignificant.

stpete is offline Banned
    You got screwed big time. I used that shit in 97 cause i got it so cheap. Only thing is, i went ahead and bought like 10-12 bottles and got the same results you did. My bro was pissed that i bought that much cause we had to use it.
    Better than nothing i guess, but you can do much better.

Ozzy is offline Senior Member
    Never even knew it came at such a low dose. ooooooops there goes another one.

Quote Originally Posted by stpete View Post