View Poll Results: How well do you know your body and what u put into it??

Voters
25. You may not vote on this poll
  • I Know my body 90-100% and have the same knowledge of AAS

16 64.00%
  • I know my body and my diet perfectly but no knowledge of AAS

2 8.00%
  • I have a lot of knowledge of AAS but none on the diet portion

1 4.00%
  • I have no clue about either and thats why I am here!

5 20.00%
  • I have about a 50 /50 chance of dieting correctly I think AAS will make up the difference

1 4.00%

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    ninesecz is offline AR's Mass Monster
    Blog Entries

How confident are you of your knowledge!

just wondering how confident the people in here are about there knowledge of thier own body! and on their use of AAS Answer this poll honestly and lets see how many people actually know their body and what they are putting into it

Blog Entries
    I want to know how many of us are in tune with our bodies. I know that over the years i have learned what my body wants and I am able to gain or lose 20-30+# anytime I want. I am still leaning on the AAS but I have a pretty strong knowledge on the ones I have used or intend to use. do not honestly study any AAS i will never think about using!

bakie is offline Associate Member
    I know my body well, it's a bitch. lol. I know diet and exercise very well, but what does AAS stand for

Blog Entries
    Androgenic anabolic steroids

warchild is offline Knowledgeable Member
    when you take roids you dont need to diet, it makes up for it according to british_bulldog_1

BRITISH ANABOLIC is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by warchild28 View Post
    when you take roids you dont need to diet, it makes up for it according to british_bulldog_1
    Lol wtf? where is that post?

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Not enough choices.
    I would add I know my body 90%, AAS 75%, Diet 80% and learning every day thanks to this site.