dbo24 is offline New Member

Few q. First Winstrol only questions

I have a few questions about a winstrol only cycle. I am new to the whole thing, this will be my first cycle I have researched and know what the pros and cons. I am wondering if I just get some advice from the pros. To begin here are my stats: I am trying to acheieve a fuller look and dropping some bf.

195lb
    2g protein intake per lb.
    Diet very good strict
    Lifting 5years
    15% body fat
    Will be running 4-6 week 50mg winny orals
    I have ac couple of questions about PCT I understand to take Nolvadex or clomid or both. Understanding to begin clomid 8-12 hours after last dose. I understand to take glucosamine/fish oils for the dry joints; do you recommend a liver aid or anything else during the cycle and pct? Also I had some people say take a tribulus of some sort during?? I will take any advice or critiques.

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Id drop the winny.

Look at a test only cycle.. Diet and training will determine results, ie. loss of bf..

2000Vette is offline Junior Member
    Im not sure exactly how supressive winny is, but for cycle support i would do milk thistle at 1000mg a day. How many mg of winny are you running? is it oral or injectabl? Tribulus will help prevent some temporary natural test production slow down. And Nolva should be enough for pct for a few weeks after. i would dose 40/40/20/20.

Thanks taking 50mg orals.

grinchinit is offline Associate Member
    i agree with mad matt. for a first time u should run test only for 8-12 weeks (depending on ester and availability). you run the chance of getting harsh side effects with winny because you dont really know how your body will react to AAS. however, if your stuck on it id say clomid and nolva for pct and yes milk thistle is good for liver during cycle and pct.

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason