Thread: cypionate 200

liftergq is offline New Member

cypionate 200

Okay, i am looking to run a 10 week cycle (1000mg, 5 cc's a week). This is more so my 5/ 6th time running a cycle in about 6 years. i am 29, 6'00", 220lbs 9%BFI. I have been working out regularly for 11 years now. So I know what I am doing in the gym, just wanted some suggestions about the cycle i am thinking about running. (too much?, run it alone, stack it w/ deca , etc.) let me know what you think. Thanks

Quote Originally Posted by liftergq View Post
    Okay, i am looking to run a 10 week cycle (1000mg, 5 cc's a week). This is more so my 5/ 6th time running a cycle in about 6 years. i am 29, 6'00", 220lbs 9%BFI. I have been working out regularly for 11 years now. So I know what I am doing in the gym, just wanted some suggestions about the cycle i am thinking about running. (too much?, run it alone, stack it w/ deca, etc.) let me know what you think. Thanks
    1000mgs a week seems a little excessive. If you have the cycle experience and have other compounds like deca on hand than why dont you utilize it. Run say 600-750mgs per week for 12-15 weeks along with deca at 500-600mgs per week for 1-2 weeks shorter than the test. You should be happy with the results.

ted666 is offline Associate Member
    Okay, i am looking to run a 10 week cycle (1000mg, 5 cc's a week). This is more so my 5/ 6th time running a cycle in about 6 years. i am 29, 6'00", 220lbs 9%BFI. I have been working out regularly for 11 years now. So I know what I am doing in the gym, just wanted some suggestions about the cycle i am thinking about running. (too much?, run it alone, stack it w/ deca, etc.) let me know what you think. Thanks
    i really doubt u are 9% body fat

DEE151 is offline Productive Member
    run the 1000mg a week and let us know hows it going for U.

Quote Originally Posted by feeldapump89 View Post