Gatlin is offline New Member

Total Newby, I need some help

Ok, here is my problems and questions.

Im 5'10" 135lbs and 23yo, my metabolism is slowing down, I've kinda slowed down on working out because I wasnt getting the results I was wanting. Im not in bad shape nor am I fat. I just want to gain more lean muscle, more abdominal and pectoral definition and alot larger arms, legs and shoulders.

When I was working out 24/7 and I do mean pretty much non stop for a year or more, I wasnt weight training and I gained maybe 3lbs of muscle. I was basically just doing home workouts, push ups, sit ups, pull ups, running, ect. I was dieting correctly and everything, I just didnt get the results im after. Now dont think im a joke or anything, im talking 300+ push ups and 500+ crunches a day and idk how many pull ups

I did like the results I saw but there nowhere near where I want to be, I would like to be shredded and around 150-155.

I need to know what cycles would be best for me and I want to stay away from tablets because of the potential liver damage.

Im mainly looking for a muscle builder, when I work out and do my cardio, im fairly cut, I just dont have alot of muscle on me. I consider my body to be that of a lance armstrong or something. someone who just does cardio.

I know I need to weight train and im starting, I just want an enhancer. I know there is no possible way for my scrawny ass to gain 15-20lbs of muscle just by weight training for 1-2hrs a day. I just dont have the time to work out like I used to, I have work and very little time to get myself into the shape I would like.

What type of enhancer should I take and could anyone recommend an injectable cycle for me? I do need something that will help me cut belly fat also, I dont have alot but I just want all of it gone, I want to be able to see my individual ab muscles.