Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    I.Muscle is offline Junior Member

Clenbuterol first time question.

I read through the entire "Clen handbook" its my first time using clen, i have done 3-4 cycles of EC in the past. Saw decent results figured id give a 2 week cycle of clen a shot. I have 100mcg/ML 60ml vial. I read to start at 20mcg and taper up, then down on day 10, Was gonna run it like this.

(mcg's)

It is liquid clen, if im taking 20mcg a day do i split the doses up, or just take it once in the morning? I will only ramp up if the sides arent too bad. I will pick up some taurine and potassium for safety reasons. Thanks for the help.

Phate is offline Got Diet? ~VET~ AR Hall of Famer~
    Quote Originally Posted by I.Muscle View Post
    I read through the entire "Clen handbook" its my first time using clen, i have done 3-4 cycles of EC in the past. Saw decent results figured id give a 2 week cycle of clen a shot. I have 100mcg/ML 60ml vial. I read to start at 20mch and tape up. Was gonna run it like this.

(mcg's)

It is liquid clen, if im taking 20mcg a day do i split the doses up, or just take it once in the morning? I will only ramp up if the sides arent too bad. I will pick up some taurine and potassium for safety reasons. Thanks for the help.
    k, first off, 2 weeks of clen isn't going to have any radical effects, just pointing that out so when you only lose 2-3lbs in those two weeks you don't get discouraged

there are several ways to run clen, but personally i like ECY much better as it can be run for over 30 weeks, suppresses appetite, and doesn't need any upregulation of adrenoreceptors

get some taurine and go to the pharmacy and ask for Thermotabs, they are electrolyte tabs and really cheap

As far as dosing protocol and such, ramp up gradually, listen to your body, and you'll be fine