Thread: Recommendation!

Gyella is offline New Member

Recommendation!

I recently picked up 250mg/10ML of deca and 250mg/10M of Sustanon and was wondering the best cycle for gains. This will be my 1st cycle ever and I'm new to all of this. I'm looking for feedback of the appropriate way to begin, sustain and end my cycle. I was told by someone who's used both in the past to take 1ML of deca for 10 weeks, then take 1ML of Sust for 10 weeks until gone. Is this correct? After reading about both on this site it appears I may need to combine the two to decrease certain side effects. I currently am 31yrs old, 5'10" and weigh 170lbs. I'm an asian guy w/ the typical asian build. I have small bone mass and have always been quite lean my entire life. Just recently I started gaining a little weight around my midsection but that is the only place fat actually stays. I don't have a gut, but do appear bloated at the end of the day depending on my diet. In the mornings, I have a very lean look. Any educated responses would be greatly appreciated.

Thanks!

Kibble is offline Anabolic Member
    10ml of Test (Sustanon250) is not enough test to run an effective cycle. You do not want to run Deca alone or you will be facing erectile dysfunction, chance of depression and possible lethargy. When you run Deca you need to use testosterone as a base, as recommended.

10ml of Sus equals 5 weeks at 500mg/week. Even then, Sus is better shot every other day. You need to get another 10ml vial of Sustanon250, then you can run up to 10 weeks.

What did you pick up for PCT (Post CYcle Therapy )?

jamminJohn is offline Junior Member