stephenw is offline Junior Member

Steroid Advice Due to Age

hi, i have been training intensively for 4 - 5 years and have hit a wall in terms of gains. i am 5ft 11 and 195lbs and only 19 years old. i know this is far too young to be taking aas but because of me training for so long and hitting a wall do you think i could do 1 cycle maybe to give me a little 'boost'
    I was thinking this ..

500mg Sus p/week
    30mg Dbol ED first 3 weeks
    40mg Winny ED last 2 weeks

Proviron EOD during cycle

Nolva and Clomid for PCT

All advice appreciated

SlimJoe is offline Banned
    if you dont want to be told your to young lol best of not reading the posts what people post back you should wait a few years bro!

Yes i had a Thought this would be the initial reaction, any advice on any supplements that could give me a boost, i havent had any gains for months, im only currently using CEE after having switched from monohydrate because of bloating, cant believe the taste tho lol

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    Quote Originally Posted by stephenw View Post
    hi, i have been training intensively for 4 - 5 years and have hit a wall in terms of gains. i am 5ft 11 and 195lbs and only 19 years old. i know this is far too young to be taking aas but because of me training for so long and hitting a wall do you think i could do 1 cycle maybe to give me a little 'boost'
    I was thinking this ..

500mg Sus p/week
    30mg Dbol ED first 3 weeks
    40mg Winny ED last 2 weeks

Proviron EOD during cycle

Nolva and Clomid for PCT

All advice appreciated