Thread: Anavar

El Corvino is offline Associate Member

Anavar

What is the cap for seeing benefits with anavar . I have read the normal dosage is 60 - 100 mg a day, but if I did 120 would I just be wasting? Don't feed me BS about what you read somewhere, either comment with scientific knowledge or personal experience. Thanks

Also, what is safer/healthier. Anavar at 120 mg of test or 550 mg of test a week?

njviking is offline Junior Member
    well im no expert but you would run both at the same time. running one without the other is a waste of money.

just ask the expert here and try being a little more sincere as opposed to sounding like a dick with comments like "and dont feed me BS about what you read, either comment with scientific knowledge..etc..."

do your own fuuking research than.

:-)

Ashop is offline Anabolic Member

Lightbulb

Quote Originally Posted by El Corvino View Post
    What is the cap for seeing benefits with anavar. I have read the normal dosage is 60 - 100 mg a day, but if I did 120 would I just be wasting? Don't feed me BS about what you read somewhere, either comment with scientific knowledge or personal experience. Thanks
    Ive never needed that much for great results. 60mg per day has been plenty.

Quote Originally Posted by njviking View Post
    well im no expert but you would run both at the same time. running one without the other is a waste of money.

just ask the expert here and try being a little more sincere as opposed to sounding like a dick with comments like "and dont feed me BS about what you read, either comment with scientific knowledge..etc..."

do your own fuuking research than.

:-)