Thread: Need some help.

big_baz is offline New Member

Need some help.

Hello guys, I am here looking for some help. I am looking to start a cycle which will allow me to get some good size and still allow me to be semi-cut. I am 25 years old, 5'8 165 lbs. I have been working out since I was 12 years old but nothing to get huge gains due to the fact I have been hockey player in the juniors and couldn't be too huge or I wouldn't be able to skate. I have worked out to maintain my fitness and training , but now my career is over for hockey and have moved onto newer and better things. If someone could point me in the right direction for a good starter cycle that will allow me to get a good size gain while still being semi-cut it would be most appretaited, I hope I have given you enough information about my body type/size. Thanks in advance.

AlphaGenetics is offline Senior Member
    My advice to you is to read the stickies at the top of this section. Theres alot of good info there.

thanks i have been reading them now for a while , jsut want some more answers from those who are experienced in these cyckes outlined above in the stickies. Me being not so familiar with the certain types etc someone with some experience would definately guide me

taiboxa is offline "Vanity Redefined" ~VET~
    so hows your diet..?
    in my honest oppinion i bet its lacking in a variety of ways

AlphaGenetics is offline Senior Member
    Test e or c is recommended for a first cycle. 10-12 weeks

corestorm is offline Associate Member
    Ive got a question not trying to be rude but why do you always asume people have bad diets

corestorm is offline Associate Member
    Test E is always a good starter cycle from what I hear im doing my first cycle right now and im on anadrol - 50mg a day - 400mg a week test E win - dball are good jumpers too make sure you get a good PCT.

Im just being a parrot btw but some advice is better than none

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member