Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast
    Rm041786 is offline New Member

2nd cycle 1200mg of test to much per week?

im 6ft.. 24yrs i weigh 150.. im getting married in a few weeks.. i have family coming in i havent seen in years and im just waiting for them to tell me how skinny ive got.. i have a terribly high metabolism ..i have a little muscle on me.. not much.. ive lost about 25lbs in the last two years.. and ive been going to the gym,. with little success.. i quit lifting after highschool after i stayed the same weight.. and my gains never went up.. i took one cycle of test a dball.. but didnt really finish it.. that was the only time i noticed a difference at all.. so i bought 3 bottles of Test E 300. and 1 bottle of tren .. i bought a shit load of stuff at nutrition depot.. ive been lifting again for the last two months.. and eating right and taking a shit load of protein... ive gained 1 pound.. and i think i just lost it cutting my yard.. and i did my first injection last night.. i plan on taking 1cc of test twice a week ... for the first week.. then go to 2cc of test twice a week until its gone... but i started reading around and if im reading right... thats 1200mg of test a week... is that too much??? ive been searching forums and websites for that last two weeks and i either dont understand what the hell everyones talking about or they are really experienced.. im kind of affraid to shoot that much without an experienced persons advice.. also should i shoot the tren with the test?? any supplements or anything i should take.. got a liver gaurd.. and some other stuff.. im just tired of being told how skinny i look.. any input helps! thanks in advance guys

G4R
    G4R is offline Anabolic Voice of Reason
    Your kidding right?

no im serious.. ill upload pictures if you dont believe me.. im serious as a heart attach..

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~