View Poll Results: This is my first tread what is this poll?

Voters
4. You may not vote on this poll
  • yes?

3 75.00%
  • no?

1 25.00%
    live2thefullest is offline New Member

Newbie... whats my next step?

I am new to the whole blog thing i am here becuse my research of taking the next step in my fitness level has brought me. Im just turning 32 i have been researching PH's for the last couple months tryin to figure out what would be the best for me, with the goal of staying as healthy as i can and become stronger and keep my gains, not blow up quick with the first thing i come across. I almost went with if**** bold until i started looking into AAS. Primo and anvr were interesting but i am seeing since this will be my first time with anything stronger then creatine that test e is what i should start with 10wks 250mgs twice a week monday and thursday with a 1" 25gauge. I would like to know if im on the right track. I found a website and Dr. S was talking about another website that i checked out. it is a site u subscribe to and will get access to sites that have been researched to have legit products. Ive got plenty of questions and im doin my research before i drop my $... Anyone with good experience???

scotty51312 is offline Transformation Challenge Trainer
    I'd say read all the posts in red at the top of this page twice. Spend some time in the PCT section. Maybe a little time in the diet section. Also be carefull about asking for sources or about sources as its against the rules of the forum. Best of luck

stevey_6t9 is offline RIP Aziz "Zyzz" Sergeyevich Shavershian - Veni Vidi Vici
    stats...

Thanks

Thank you. as far as PCT ive read that clom and nov is what im gonna need. I found a couple sites for research chems that look legit. I am gonna take the advice and read up on it. i dont quite get how if i start seeing gyno symptoms to use nova??? but i will look into this. I got my diet on point and my other supps lined up.