forever is offline New Member

1st Cycle - Test Prop and Anavar

Hey guys!
    I have been browsing around and trying to soak in as much information as possible on and off for about 1 year. Been thinking of taking gear for a while, but just wasnt committed enough to my diet and training. Now that things have been on track for the past 6 months, I'm ready! I have been training for 5 years.
    This my first post and first cycle. Hoping you guys can help me iron out the wrinkles. All advice is appreciated.
    I can probably post pics of myself and my gear if necessary.

Stats are:
    Height: 6'4"
    Weight: 280lbs
    Yrs Training: 5
    BF %: Roughly 25% (mostly around my midsection)
    Diet: http://www.rippedfreak.com/index.cfm..._Plan&id=19894
    I'm following the 175-225lb diet as close as possible. Minus the fish oil caps and the waxy maize starch. This is the simplest eating plan for me to follow.

Supplements:
    Testosterone Propionate
    Anavar
    HCG
    Clomid
    Arimidex

This is what i had in mind so far...
    *Weeks 1-10 - Testostrone Propionate 100mg/EOD
    *Weeks 1-10 - Anavar 100mg/ED
    *Weeks 10-12 - HCG 250iu/ED
    *Right after my last Testosterone Propionate shot start 30 day Clomid - 150mg for 10 days, 100mg for 10 days, and 50mg for 10 days.
    *I was thinking of taking Arimidex all throughout my cycle up until my clomid is finished, but not sure of the amount to take. What do you guys think??

If theres something I'm missing let me know...
    But would love to hear some experinced input on what to change/add/remove.

Thanks in advance!
    -Forever.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    A few minor things I would change,

but the biggest issue I see is your body fat.

I'd work on getting that down to a respectable level (below 15%) before cycling.

You will have a much, much more productive cycle that way.

Bertuzzi is offline AR's Common Sense Ninja