blastedlooger is offline Junior Member

Planning First Cycle- Test E

Stats-

5'11 195lbs, 17% BF, currently 21 years of age
    Bench- 1x300
    Squat- 1x400
    Dead- 1x450

I've been lifting since 7th grade, training on my own since 8th grade which amounts to seven years.

Goals. I want to get up to about 210 with <12% BF. I've been researching chems and other stuff for 2 years and understand how a lot of the stuff works biochemically.

Weeks 1-12 / Test E @ 400mg per week (2x 200mg)
    Weeks 5-12 / HCG @ 500iu per week ( 2x 250iu)
    Weeks 4-13 / Aromasin @ 12mg Every other day
    Weeks 14-18 / Clomid @ 50mg Every day 150 mg week one

I have access to everything but the juice right now. Still looking for (good) sources but I have a few, just not sure if I should trust them. Looking for a good Uncle. The earliest I'll start this is in 2 months. I might wait a lot longer if I achieve good results with d aspartic acid.

I have a few questions though and I'm open to opinions and advice. If you tell me to wait have some concrete evidence to back up the opinion. A lot of guys tell young guys to wait because when they first cycled they didn't know what the hell they were doing and didn't PCT. I think this is the best time for me to use because I'm in college and there are beautiful women everywhere.

Question 1: Should I change my routine just because I'm juicing? I'm doing Iron addicts simple power based routine and I like it because it doesn't wear me out during the week. I used to go 4-5 days a week and that killed me. Should I at least incorporate more isolation work or will it still overtax my CNS. Are there certain movements that might make me unproportional?

Question 2: I don't want to get fat but I want to put on muscle. Will I be okay as long as I get 1.5 x lb of protein and keep total cals slightly above maintenance.?

Question 3: Should I avoid working out my calves if they are already big?