Flix is offline New Member

First Cycle Proposal

Stats-

Height: 5'9"
    Weight: 205
    BF%: ~11%
    Cycle Exp: No previous cycle experience

Training Exp: I've been lifting for between 5 and 6 years. I really only consider the last three as serious because thats when I started to pay attention to diet, and put on roughly 50 pounds.
    Recent major lifts:
    Squat 365 for 8 and 385 for 4
    Dead Lifts 495 for 8 and 515 for 5
    Bench 275 for 8 and incline 225 for 5
    Bent over Barbell Rows 275 for 12 and 315 for 8

Diet:
    Lately I get between 4400 and 4900 calories a day.
    Protein: ~325g daily
    Carbs: ~450g daily
    Fats: ~150g daily
    Not every day is the same, but I am in these general areas. The extra few hundred calories a day will usually come from adding extra milk and snacks that I usually don't add to these totals.

Cycle Idea:
    Weeks 1-10 Test E at 500 mg/week
    Weeks 1-5 Dbol at 25 mg/day
    ---could do as high as 50 mg/day as pills are 50mg each, and maybe as long as 6 weeks
    Weeks 1-12 Nolva at 10mg ED

PCT - will start two weeks after last Test E injection
    Weeks 12-13: 100 mg Clomid ED
    40 mg Nolva ED
    Weeks 14-15: 50 mg Clomid ED
    20 mg Nolva ED

Questions:
    I am not 100% sure on during cycle if I should use Nolva, or if I should get Arimidex and do that at .25mg EOD? Also, some people seem to suggest running both Nolva and Clomid together while some people suggest just Nolva for PCT. I am not sure on what to do. I do not have any Clomid yet, but that will be easy to get. I have not been able to get any HCG yet, but I am still trying to get some before I start.