robert93710 is offline New Member

Hi new here Question if I may?

Hi, My name is Robert I am in California. I have been training hard for 13 months.
    I am 49 yrs old good health. I went from an overweight 240lbs down to 188lbs. 13 months ago I started training 5 days a week I am up to 197-198. Am I too old to gain much muscle mass? I have been reading about steroids for the last couple months and I am very tempted to try? I have no illussion of ever being "Arnold" but would love to gain some size? I have my diet down pretty good I think and have no issues working hard. any thoughts?...
    Thank you for taking the time to read this.
    All the best, Robert

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    Welcome,
    What are your full stats
    Height
    Bf%
    yrs training
    Cycle exp
    Planned pct
    Goals for this cycle
    Also a sample of your diet would be helpful with macros if you can

Full stats:
    I am 49 yrs old, 6' 1" 196-198lbs. Weight training one year and a month. Couple things you mentioned I have to admit I dont know such as body fat and I don't know what a macro is sorry?. When I get up in the morning I have a protien shake then I eat 4 eggs 4 pieces of wheat toast and a small cup of oatmeal for breakfast. mid morning I have a couple hard boiled eggs or a bagel with honey. Lunch I have fish or chicken with a sweet potatoe and rice. mid afternnoon I have a apple or celery with peanut butter. Before the gym I have a protein shake. after the gym same. and then dinner which varies from chicken to fish to beef with sweet patatoes and rice. and before bed a casin protein shake.
    I have no exp with cycles at all. so I am not sure which I would use or which pct to take?
    My goals are to put on some mass......
    Thanks for asking. all the best, Robert

Matt is offline AR's Hot British Pimp Daddy ~HOF~
    Blog Entries
    Just a thought, you may qualify for trt, have you had blood works done recently??

Oh and welcome....