SamC123 is offline New Member

Need help! New at all this

Ok, I am brand new at working out and have never taking any steriods . My two friends (who already take injectables) say I should start taking 25mg dbol capsels for a month (skipping the weekends) I plan to take one 1:30 before I work out everyday and then skip taking them during the weekends. I also plan to eat alot of food high in protein and food that are good for your liver. (ive done research). I just wanted to make sure if I am doing this right and I will not hurt myself. Its not that I don't trust my friends I just dnt want to permentaly hurt myself. So what do you think for a person never taking any steroids starting off once a day on weekdays taking 25mg dbol capsels? Please don't call me a noob becuase I am a noob and I just need some help! Thank you!

Im 18, 5'8, 170 (im fat) I just want to slim down but also build muscle
    Last edited by SamC123; 12-30-2010 at 01:45 PM.

SlimmerMe is offline ~Knowledgeable Female Extraordinaire~
    Welcome! Lots of great help here.
    Please post your stats: height, weight, BF, age and your goals....thank you

JohnnyVegas is offline Knowledgeable Member- Recognized Member Winner - $100
    Welcome!

While you wait for feedback (after posting stats), definitely do some reading. The stickies (permanent treads at the top of each forum) are crammed with tons of useful info from knowledgeable people.

MBMETC is offline Anabolic Member
    at 18 you risk permanent damage to your hpta. diet weights and cardio is all you need bro your body is producing enough testosterone to make you grow utalize it now

were the same height and got 30lbs on you i dont think your as fat as you may preceive yourself to be

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~
    I wouldn't start off with steroids . Put some hardwork and time into the gym before getting on. Who wants to be weak and pathetic on juice!!!!! Show yourself what ya got!

Reed is offline AR's Pitbull ~Vet~