Apocalypse27 is offline New Member

Test Prop and Test Cyp or Test Cyp x2

Hi guys, I'm from Oz. I've got a pretty severe back injury including a cracked cervical vertebrae. long long story but basically I'm recovered to the point I want to do another cycle. Last Cycle was 2yrs ago but I had to get a shoulder reconstruction. Now I've been training but also suffer depression and inertia. Other words I've been waiting till I'm ready to do another cycle and the time is now. I'm 75kg, 14%BF, 30yrs old. I was going to go with test prop for fast gains (like a dianabol kickstart) and also test cyp. I'm wondering if I'm better going for 20mls test cyc as its 1ml 200mg, I think. I've got deca too, plus pct etc. I'm a Personal Trainer for last 8 yrs and studied a lot about what to do but peoples experience is always better in my book. Any advice would be terrific thanks guys. Also does anyone know anything about GHRP-6 or peptides, especially in relation to OZ? I'll post question in other forum but wondering if that mixture of peptides and AAS will finally fix my body for good.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    You dont need steroids , you need to fully recover from your injuires and also try and sort your depression out, adding hormones into your body now when your unstable could results in bigger problems in the future, best of luck

Yeah, my injuries will never heal mate. Inoperable. Its more about strengthening my core and postural muscles. Plus self esteem. Depression is going and i've been preparing for this for a long time. Even a short course I'm pretty sure will put me back in a healthy lifestyle again. Thanks though.

psa
    psa is offline Junior Member
    So you want to do a prop/cyp cycle or what exactly?

PS. i totally understand where your coming from mentally and emotionally as i've been in this situation before.