LockNLoad is offline New Member

Hi new Guy here!

Stats
    26years Old
    160 pounds
    5'5 Feet
    16%Bf

Hi First of All im new Guys here as you can see!

Im Working Out for 7 years at Weight Lifting And also im Doing Hemodialysis Blood Treatment (Kidney Failure Disease) i have never used Steroids before Ever! i Would like to Start and i would like to know your Opinion for this.

I disguise this subject with my Doctor for me to take Steroids and he Told me...As Your Doctor and as the protocol says i must to tell you that you must not use Steroids ...! But as Friend im Telling you that there is not a problem for you to use steroids as you can suffer from a less side Effects that Normal People do who use Steroids...(cause of Blood Cleasing)

So Guys i will apreciate if you tell me what i can do what to do what dosages i can do and if i can do it! Thanks!

I would be grateful if you give me your light guys!

Pac Man is offline Senior Member
    Man this is touchy.
    Test will increase kidney weight by water and sodium retention. I don't know what that would mean for you.
    I'd be really cautious about using anything. if your dr is willing to monitor you on cycle that is a huge plus.
    def stay away from orals and tren .
    Best advice I have is to not jump into anything and read read read.

Hey Ironside thanks about your Response!

I have Disguised with my Doctor everything and all type of Drugs of Steroids ! He Told that Water Retention and Taking too Much Protein its not a Problem At All!

I Also Have less danger to suffer from Gynecomastia cause every 2Days im getting rid off all the water in my body and im Avaible to drink 3-4litres of water every 2 days!