highgear is offline New Member

newbie lookin for some help

lm looking into starting my first cycle and am thinking about going with Deca 200 and sust 270 with clem as a pct for a 10 wk cycle. Does any one have any thought on this as a first run.

30 years
    190lbs
    14-16%bf

Pac Man is offline Senior Member
    Yea, no.
    Drop the deca , never even heard of sust 270 but whatever, run test only.

Blog Entries
    i dont like it for a first cycle..i would stick with a single compound to start out with so you can monitor any side effects first before jumping in head first imho...and clen is not a pct option but you can run it durring pct if it fits in with your goals...go to the pct forum and read up...you will need a more aggresive pct if you do run test and deca ...

layeazy is offline Banned
    yeah mate better check out pct you wanna recover as fast as possible to keep maximum gains...

like i said im a newbie so i appretiate the help from everyone.So it would be better off to start with just test as a first cycle instead of both test and deca ?and for a pct i was trying to say clomid not clen mixed em up. havent picked anything up yet just trying to get a safe first cycle put togeather for now.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    How tall are you?
    How long have you been training?
    What is your diet like?

Stick with one compound for your first cycle Test only. You need to do more research in the pct section because clen isnt going to do you much good at kickstaring your natural test back into action, your better off with nolva/clomid combo.

Panamera is offline Junior Member
    Quote Originally Posted by highgear View Post
    lm looking into starting my first cycle and am thinking about going with Deca 200 and sust 270 with clem as a pct for a 10 wk cycle. Does any one have any thought on this as a first run.

30 years
    190lbs
    14-16%bf