rusty84 is offline New Member

Advice requested on doing a first cycle

G'day guys,

Just wondering if anyone can help with a couple of questions that I have. I have been training seriously for the last 3 years and although I have made sufficient gains and I lift well - I'm still not happy with the physique that I have. I have a strict diet set by my trainer and follow it religiously. I have a well respected trainer in the industry of bodybuilding and prior to approaching him I thought I'd check with the forums. My stats are as follows:

Height: 5'11"
    Weight: 87kgs / 190lbs

I train four days a week with my trainer.

I have heard that stacking Deca with Sustanon 250 isn't a bad stack for a first cycle. Is this true? I have read enough articles and forum responses to know that some form of oestrogen blocker is required as not to suffer from gyno. Can anyone recommend one?

I appreciate that my questions seem juvenile but I'd prefer to know everything and the options available to me before doing a cycle.

Any assistance that anyone is willing to provide is greatly appreciated.

Cheers

Lemonada8 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    u can use a AI or a SERM for the gyno issues, but i'd wait to see if u get it then order it...

thats a ok cycle sus is a combo of tests and deca is popular.

u need to get a PCT set also. ---> nolva and HCG

Thanks.

Any other advice as to dosage?

manblue is offline Junior Member
    i use 0.25 each other day (Anastrozole) i had a tiny bit of natural gyno too and it seems to be clearing up with this but if gyno gets worst ill up it to 0.50 eod ! most ppl will recommend you Aromasin (from the posts ive read)

id check with a more experienced member for the doses though just to be sure before you use it but i think 0.25 is correct.