lovenlife is offline New Member

test e/winny cycle?

Good morning, First let me say I am not new to steriod .com despite this being my first post.

I am

5'9
    180 lbs
    10% bf
    I have been lifting for 12 years. 6 of those would be hard core lifting. I know my body.
    Diet is in check. 6 meals a day. Macros are well tuned to what I respond to.

So I am doing a cut cycle that looks like this. Yes I know "cut" is more determined by Diet and Cardio.. This is also not my first cycle. I did D bol when I was young and stupid. In the last 3 years I've done a Winny only, then a test only. And now I am doing both.

weeks 1-12 Test E 300mgs twice a week.
    weeks 1-14 liquidex .25 EOD to start
    Weeks 10-14 50 mgs Winny Oral

Pct weeks 14-16 Standard Clomi and Tamox dosage.

So the question is. I have extra winny. Can I do a winny kick start weeks 1-4 at 50mgs and then take weeks 5-10 off and finish the last 4 weeks with another 50 mgs?

Thanks for the Advice.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    How old are you?

I am 33

If this is a cutting cycle there is no need to run 600mgs of Test per week, I'd go with 400mgs and I wouldn't kickstart it with the winny i'd leave that for the end like you have done up to PCT start time. Diet and cardio will determine your results not the gear that's why I would advice the above, other than that the cycle looks fine. Maybe add some hcg during the cycle to maintain testicular function and size @ 250ius 2/3 times per week.

Minion0812 is offline Associate Member
    Hey Marcus! I'm running a cycle kinda similar but with Tren E 250mg and Test E 350mg a week. My Winny does includes 350mg at 50mg per day orally. SHould I have waited with this winny til the end? I was going to run it as long as the others for 10 weeks. Thanks!

Quote Originally Posted by Minion0812 View Post