Page 1 of 2 12 LastLast

Hybrid View

Previous Post Previous Post   Next Post Next Post
    SoCalSurfinPal is offline New Member

So Why doesn't everyone just take HGH????

I'm pretty new to this stuff, and from what i'm hearing, and reading, why doesn't everyone just take HGH? Seems like the best substance out there, and sounds like you can use it year round? Is it just cost, or am I missing something?

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    HGH isnt magic like the media makes it sound

Nooomoto is offline Productive Member
    Because I like my facial bone structure the way it is LOL.

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    Cost. Also, it is tough to find good HGH, since it is so easily faked.
    Last edited by Bonaparte; 08-14-2011 at 12:17 AM.

PurpleOnes is offline Associate Member
    Well first of all it would be stupid to just run HGH on your first cycle, you need to have some cycle history before even thinking about HGH.

Also it is expensive , like before said.

PK-V is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by PurpleOnes View Post
    Well first of all it would be stupid to just run HGH on your first cycle, you need to have some cycle history before even thinking about HGH.

Also it is expensive , like before said.
    Why?

PurpleOnes is offline Associate Member
    I just meant that you need to know how to cycle in general.

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    everyone is on HGH its just a secret

Dont wanna be old is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Difficult to get and costly .
    Also age dependent on dose . I think anti-aging is best use as extended gut can result from abuse at younger age . Maybe just myth ?

Schmidty is offline Test Is Best!
    ^^^IMO its just myth as i know lots of ppl who have used hgh including myself before 25yrs old and dont have the gh gut... I would love to run gh yr round but its not cheap...

Quote Originally Posted by Schmidty View Post