blaqueallen is offline New Member

New to Steroids and need help on what to get.

Hello everyone. I'm new to this area and would really love some explanations and some ideas on what to get and why.

About me:

Weight: About 235 Ibs
    Height: 5'8"

I'm used to working out but I'm not getting the results I want.
    I need help in picking out the supplements and steroids I need.

Since I'm new to this I just want to start off with 1 cycle and see how it goes from there.

Any help, explanations, and recommendations would be greatly appreciated. Thanks all

Nooomoto is offline Productive Member
    At 18, you shouldn't be doing steroids . If you search there are countless threads of us telling kids your age to not use, and countless more of kids who did use asking what to do about all the problems they now have. You'd be severely risking your endocrine system, joints, ligaments and your ability to gain naturally if you used steroids now. Whats your BF%?
    Last edited by Nooomoto; 08-24-2011 at 05:29 PM.

RaZr is offline Member
    Yea steroids at your age is a risk, What is your BF%? As for supps stick to the basics, BCAA, Creatine Mono, Whey and a pre workout if you so desire.

lol well I'd say about 25-30%. Could you give me a detailed list of Supp and what they do?

stpete is offline Banned
    Right now your best supplement is a good diet. We have the best Diet Section on the web and those guys over there would be happy to help you. Why not go over there and post your current diet for them to help you with. That's the best place to start.
    Good luck.

Nooomoto is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by blaqueallen View Post
    lol well I'd say about 25-30%. Could you give me a detailed list of Supp and what they do?
    Thats up there, bud. You really need to start hitting the cardio hard and head over to the diet section and get some detailed and specific help to address your exact concerns.

Dr Pepper is offline Anabolic Member