Irish16 is offline New Member

What do you experts think?

First post, so hopefully I dont break any rules. I am 25, 5-11, 250 lbs, about 25lbs overweight. When I am in shape I am usually 225 with a very muscular build, my bench is has been over 400 for years. That said over the last 2 years I have been very busy with school and other things, I have not been in the gym enough and have ate and drank too much. I am gonna start a cycle next week and want to know what type of results to expect? I have some experience with steroids in the past, and have a lot of muscle and know how to get after it in the gym and eat right. I am gonna be working very hard and not drinking, also eating plenty of protein, and I really would like to see big results in both muscle gain and fat loss.

Im hoping the muscle I have will help burn the fat I have faster, and I expect good results but the cycle Im starting is new to me. In the past I have done a test, and winstrol a couple times. Next week Im gonna begin running tren 100 mg twice a week, test 250 twice a week-Im planning like 3 day break then a 4 day break to add up to 2 shots a week, and I will be doing an Mcg of Growth monday through friday. The tren and test will be for about 90 days and the HGH will be for 6 months. After I am done with the tren and test I will run a week of hcg .

I wanted to know what you guys think I could see in terms of results, and is the cycle good for fat loss and strength gain? I am excited as frig and can't wait. I aprecciate the advice. Also should I be taking some anit-estrogen products or is my stack missing anything? Thanks. One last thing I want to be a muscular 225-235 and have very little fat, that said I do not want to look like Im on roids, is this reallistic?

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    get a good base built back up before trying anything

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~