nikalexopoulos is offline Junior Member

Smile First post- one day being a pro champion

Hi guys, this is my first post actually. Firstly, i will tell you that i am a natural bodybuilder, i have been lifting for 2 years. i am 18 years old, i am 230 pounds, 6ft 1 and 14.8% bodyfat. So i wana ask something purely hypothetical, as i am NOT planning on using AAS in the near future. WE all know that phil heath and jay cutler started using AAS well before the age of 25, which is what u all suggest as the 'right' age. We look at alexi lesukov who is 22 and is a monster, probably been juicing since 16, yet whenever anyone under 25 suggests they start cycling, the vets advise agaisnt it. i know that its stupid because 99% of these people are jsut trying to get a bigger chest and some bigger arms so that they might be able to pick up, so all for the wrong purposes; but if i were to ask what i should do about using AAS in the future, with the hope of one day maing an olympia stage, what would you all say? based on my stats and my progress to date, i think that genetically i am lucky to be able to build mass without too much trouble, mind you i am very dedicated to eating every 2 hrs, training 6 days a week religiously and never drinking or partying late while my mates are. So what would you all say to someone like me if i were to ask you when i should start AAS and what i should take, bearing in mind that i want to make the big time? Also please remember i am not planning on taking anything now, this is merely for educational purposes.
    thanks

OnTheSauce is offline Banned
    If you want to be on olympia stage you need to be on now. You will potentially ruin your natural hormones for life. Being a pro BB takes a lot of sacrifice. It's a life choice, not a thing you do for a while.

Standby is offline ~AR's Nice Guy