Mwaku is offline Junior Member

my prop tren cycle experience plus silly question

currently 63kg 175cm tall.

i started training around 2007, but never took it seriously, as a teen (17 at the time), my friend got us some steroids , and i had no clue how to use em. used deca for 3 weeks and took sus for 1 week at the end, no idea what dosage, no clue what i was doing. but i remember feeling pretty good about myself at the time, eating like a horse and always geed to train. but looking back, i made jack shit gains really. mid 2009 natural, i went better and starting actually seeing changes to my body. 2010 i took 100 tablets of dianabols to 'boost' my training. gained about 5kg, overall size. but lost dramatically after it was done. body was still shit in retrospect

2011 i started sculpting my body better, and came a long way from where i started.

i bought prop + tren , with little thought, but with better research atleast. i bought 30ml of prop and 10ml of tren, 100mg each per ml. injections were EOD. i went 1 week 100mg prop, then from week 2 on wards, went 100mg of both. tren ran out about week 4? and since then im about, in week 6, just injecting 100mg of prop.

my gains have been shitall, but its my diet to be blamed, i know its stupid of me to have gone on a cycle without my diet in check but yeh. ive gotten a lot leaner though, but haven't really put on a single sturdy kilo of wieght. i keep fluctuating but im still gaining size, whilst still staying the same weight? ive put about half an inch around my arms cold, about 0.7of an inch when flexed. been picking up a bit of strength, doing wieghts i couldnt do before without a spot so it was good. i remember on tren, my body, looking, so lean. when it was on pump, people had noticed i was getting bigger and complimented me. lol.