redmeat1 is offline Associate Member

Keeping gyno in check while on HGH

Was curious as to what was the best combo to keep gyno at bay while on a test/deca /growth cycle for gyno prone individuals. I'm currently doing 12.5mg's of stane eod and 10mg's of nolva eod...seems to be working...had a small flare up so i added the nolva and within a day or two everything was back to normal....my only concern is i've heard nolva can lower igf levels which is counter productive while taking growth...any other combo's recommended that won't conflict with the growth? I'm 30yrs old 6'1" 200lbs 10%bf and i'm doing 500mgs cyp and 400mgs deca btw. I've always had issues with gyno in past cycles and I've used that combo mentioned above but this is my first time taking growth and i've heard you shouldn't take nolva while on hgh. thanks guys and happy holidays.

anybody? been a few days and gyno started creeping up so i used a little nolva and gyno was gone the next day...can i use arimidex with the stane?

dec11 is offline 'everything louder than everything else'
    Blog Entries
    id drop the nolva and go to 12.5mg stane ED rather than EOD, i havent used it but ive seen on here that stane needs to be use ED and thats where you prob were going wrong. shouldnt need nolva alongside summit as strong as stane

Bonaparte is offline AR-Hall of Famer
    I'd drop the Deca and start the Adex.
    That evil shit is like gyno in a bottle for me.

The problem is that real Aromasin looks great on paper and in clinical trials, but most of the Stane out there is of dubious quality and origins.

Blog Entries
    Quote Originally Posted by Bonaparte View Post
    I'd drop the Deca.
    That evil shit is like gyno in a bottle for me.
    thats another good point, its crap anyhow if you ask me