grind4it is offline New Member

Need help/critique my "Lame Duck" cycle

I'm currently on TRT and I am planning on running a cycle of CYP at higher levels (2 CC per week) than prescribed (.5 CC per week) while adding a oral to jump start the cycle the first four weeks and a hardening compound the last four weeks. This will be my first cycle ever.
    Another thing I should note is that my estrogen levels are high (51 pg/ml) while following my current prescription (100mg/.5 CC CYP per week). When I brought this up to my doctor he stated that I am under 53 pg/ml, so there is nothing to worry about (Gyno), with that said I want to go from a half CC once a week, to one CC twice a week.

I am 41, 6' 2", 210 lbs. I would like to add muscle with as little fat as possible and harden toward the end of my cycle. My ultimate goal is to gain muscle, cut fat and retain as much of the muscle as possible. I have been lifting for about three years. my diet is extremely clean. Currently my maintenance calorie intake is 3000, cutting is 2,000 (to lose 1 - 1.5lb per week) and bulking is 4,000. The protein, carb and fat split depends on the goal.
    My plan is to do a 50% Protein, 40% Carb & 10% fat on workout days. 40% Protein, 40% Carb & 20% fat on Cardio and off days, while following a standard Intermittent Fasting Diet
    I do weight training (30-40 minutes) 4days a week and cardio (30 -40 minutes) 2 days a week, with one day off.

So here is the hurdle: I have a nice stock pile of CYP. I went online and purchased Nolvadex (to address my high estrogen levels throughout my cycle) along with d-Bol to jump start my cycle. The problem is that it has been six weeks from the time I wired the money and I am assuming that either the goods were confiscated by Customs or the website ripped me off. Either way I need to move forward.

So my questions are:

1) Will using the Reaction Nutrition "Drive" product throughout my cycle effectively address my estrogen concerns?