BryanS1987 is offline New Member

Cool PCT With or After Cycle or Both?

How you doing guys just want to know a bit about PCT.

Ive been reading up on Cycle etc for newbies and thinking about going with something ive read on here

Cycle 3:
    1 – 4 D-bol 40mg ED
    1 – 10 Enan 500mg/wk
    1 – 12 Nolvadex 10mg ED
    1 – 12 L-dex .25mg ED

Start PCT 2 weeks after last Enan injection

In this Cycle it says 1-12 Nolvadex 10mg ED But when ive read up you also are saying your PCT should be like this After you Cycle ends??

Week 1: 40mg every day
    Week 2: 40mg every day
    Week 3: 20mg every day
    Week 4: 20mg every day

And also What is L-Dex.

I know im a newbie but everyone starts some where. Ive seen so meny guys on here looking for advice on first Cycles and yous always say you need to be this size etc before doing one which is alot of tosh. My mate was like a twig before he started a Cycle now hes like a brick shit house n he's just finished his Cycle, So all this you need a base to start on is alot of nonsense.

Hope some can help

Cheers.
    Last edited by BryanS1987; 02-19-2012 at 10:46 PM.

gearbox is offline Knowledgeable Member
    we need stats
    weight
    bf
    goals

6ft 3
    Im just over 13 stone
    Last time i checked i was about 8/10% bf
    My goals are to get bigger like any1 wanting to use steriods .

Anything else ive missed?

when do you turn 25, and are you sure you want to take the pludge over to the dark side..
    and it sounds like a good diet will help you out alot.. you only weight 180lbs at 6'3....I would go more natural first..

when do you turn 25, and are you sure you want to take the pludge over to the dark side..
    and it sounds like a good diet will help you out alot.. you only weight 180lbs at 6'3....I would go more natural first..

Nov this year.