Thread: Anadrol THAI 50

Salinas is offline New Member

Please help

I'm going to keep this short and to the point my friend recently bought some "anadrol thai 50" online and I told him not to because he was probably going to get scammed scince he really knows nothing about steroids or if they were even really steroids! And he ordered them off a website that looked legit but I still told him not to and so he has been asking me if I think they work or not or if they will even get delivered to him. They are pills and I was wondering if anyone has ever heard of them or maybe even used them if so please post your thoughts If they ACTUALLY work of not. I told him to just workout without them but he insisted on buying them. I'm sorry if I broke any rules or anything scince this is my first time posting.
    Last edited by Salinas; 02-20-2012 at 01:05 AM.

xelnaga is offline Banned
    Whats the question?

If anyone has ever used Anadrol THAI 50 or heard of it and if it actually is a steroid

It's not real anabolic steroids . It's some kind of supplement.

lovbyts is offline Knowledgeable Member
    No it's not real, fake. If it's easy to find and get via website, credit card purchase it's not real.

Thanks

Thanks for the answers

Andy Hui is offline Junior Member
    You can find the real item in Pattaya

He's not in Pattaya. All of my trips to Thailand/Pattaya Gear was one of the last things on my mind.

The Titan99 is offline Knowledgeable Member
    Blog Entries
    I've lived in Thailand for 12 years and I import everything from elsewhere. Not to say it's all fake, but there's so much under dosed/fake crap here it's just better cultivating other sources. You could do all right with different estered test, some nandrolone (deca ) but things like anadrol , oxandrolone (Var), dianabol or really any oral and your more than likely buying fakes. Add to that an internet purchase with a credit card and it's definitely not AAS.

Above ^^^^