nate1988 is offline Junior Member

help please need professional advice

I have been dieting and working out for 6to 7 months now hard. I am 6ft 1in tall and 24yrs old. my start weight was 283lbs now im down to 238lbs. I have thinking about trying winni but i want some advice on who experienced ppl would recommend. I want to lean out and keep getting rid of bf but wanna keep muscle build. What should i take and should i stack anything?

You should continue the diet and exercise program until you get down into the lower teens in your bf. The more bf you have the more chance of sides from AAS. The first cycle is normally Testosterone . If you're careful with your diet while on cycle you'll see great gains with minimal water retention.

backinit is offline Junior Member
    Most guys will tell you to wait untill ur 25 to do gear. Winny won't do much for you it will not help you lose weight. If you already had a low bf% only then would it benifit you and I know some people that still would not bother with it. And as far as ur first cycle you would only want to do one thing def not stack. You need to see how ur body will react to test so just one compound. And imo you have done so good with getting your weight down I would just keep going with that untill you reach ur weight goal. Keep up the good work

Thunderforge is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by nate1988 View Post
    I have been dieting and working out for 6to 7 months now hard. I am 6ft 1in tall and 24yrs old. my start weight was 283lbs now im down to 238lbs. I have thinking about trying winni but i want some advice on who experienced ppl would recommend. I want to lean out and keep getting rid of bf but wanna keep muscle build. What should i take and should i stack anything?
    Just want to toss a congratz your way too! That's a helluva accomplishment already.

marcus300 is offline ~Retired~ AR-Platinum Elite-Hall of Famer ~
    What bf are you?