sedde is offline New Member

Planning my 1st Cycle

Hello, since i am fairly new to the steroid game i wanted some info from the experts here. So here is how it goes :

I am training for a long time since i always was an athlete, but since 23 i was in and out exercise. I am 28 now, and i started hitting the gym really hard again.

In a while the pool across my house will be open to public and i am planning on hitting it twice a week for swimming, and planning on going at least 3 other times or 5 in total in the gym. I am currently 180cm, 85kg, with my fat being around 15-16%.

I have been reading a lot about cycles, and that the first cycle should always be test mostly.
    Since i can get Testoviron ( test enanthate 250mg/ml ) in the pharmacies around me and they are human grade, and was reading that when doing test e you need a cycle of about 12 weeks, i was thinking of the following cycle.

My diet will be strict, with the least amount of carbs i can get, and high in protein, since i am a G6PD deficient dude.

Week 1-12 500mg/w of Test E
    Week 1-4 / 8-12 Winstrol 50mg/ml 1ml EOD ( or maybe 1ml every 3 days ) and the 4 months as a rest in between for the Winstrol.
    Week 1-12 Clenbuterol HCL 0.08mg 2 days in 2 days out.

Pinning will be Monday/Thursday and EOD or E3D for Winstrol.

I was thinking of taking Proviron since 1st day of the cycle to maintain the testosterone levels at a acceptable level.

I can also buy Proviron/Nolvadex /Pregnyl locally, but since i know little to less for PCT, i would like someone who is experienced enough to tell me about the pct dosages i need to be into.

I am not looking for much of a growth, i am looking for being as lean and muscly i can. pretty much like Brad Pitt on Fight Club.

I will also be taking Vit B and Vit E, along with Protein Shakes and maybe Amino Acids. ( If someone can advice about times during the day to do that, that would be awesome too, eg. protein early in the morning, and after training etc. )