downunder74 is offline Junior Member

Cool Help with cycle... Sus 250 & Winstrol V HGH Jintropin v Nintropin

Hi Guys,

A little about me, Ive been training on/off for past 10 years and have had approx 6 different cycles and experienced little side effects. (other than sensitive nipples) I have used sus 250, deca , winstrol , stanazol, Test proprionate, Test Anthanate, clen gel form.

I'm currently 38, weigh approx 75kg, 174cm tall, with approx 15% body fat (if I did my home test correctly, measured hips, waist and wrist and then did some math calculations).

I currently do weights 4 days and cardio twice. one day rest. When I do full body workouts, I do weights 3 days, 2 days cardio, two days rest.

I have never really got my desired goals. Mainly due to getting my diet right. I know what foods to eat, just getting the portion sizes right. Cause Ive found that any un used protein turns to fat. I will posting a seperate post for assistance with this. I want to make sure I make the most out of my cycle as possible and keep the gains.

My goal would be to reach 80-85kg of lean muscle.

I was thinking of doing a 12 week cycle of Sus 250 and Winstrol. 1iu sus p/week and 2iu winstrol first two weeks, then possibly 4iu winstrol remaining 10 weeks.

or Should I spend the extra $ and go on HGH for 3 months? ANd if so which one? Ive been told you need to be on HGH for 6 months? Is this correct?

I did try Jintropin for 5 weeks and I put on 8kg, it made me eat like a pig after injecting it, but there wasn't much definition. It also added weight around my waist. SO I don't think it was the real thing. Or maybe I just wasn't on it long enough. Could only afford the one box lol...