thebigcat454545 is offline New Member

liquid D-Bol (Newbie)

Have any of you seen liquid dbol that comes with a dropper? i guess you put half dropper or so between your teeth and gums on your bottom lip and hold it in there long as you can to get it in your blood stream 10-15 min before you workout. supposed to do it 3-4 times a wk.

D7M
    D7M is offline AR-Elite Hall of Famer (RETIRED)
    Blog Entries
    Yes, dbol can come in liquid form.

You don't need to hold in your teeth and gums though. Just squirt it in your mouth and drink it.

What's your planned cycle?

stats? Age/height/weight/body fat/years training?

1st off, thanks for the replys. i was gonna stack the dbol with deca . i am a newbie and reading all these post confuse me. i wanna get bigger but yet cut some weight. i suck at dieting and hate cardio although i do it...some. lol i lift pretty intence on a 5 day split. i was told to take this stack to get bigger and stronger before i cut. 37yrs, 5'8"190lbs bf prolly 20-25% always athetic and train mma but just started taking lifting serious for 6 months.

Quote Originally Posted by D7M View Post
    Yes, dbol can come in liquid form.

You don't need to hold in your teeth and gums though. Just squirt it in your mouth and drink it.

What's your planned cycle?

stats? Age/height/weight/body fat/years training?
    i was gonna do 250ml 1 cc per 7 days and 1/2 dropper of dbol 3-4 days a wk.

Capebuffalo is offline - MONITOR -
    You have been told in your other post not to do this cycle and do a lot more research.

Thunderforge is offline Associate Member
    Quote Originally Posted by thebigcat454545 View Post