fatluke_nofx is offline Associate Member

Cutting Cycle: Test, tren, winny and anavar

Hello, Im 29, 6'2 and 200lbs about 13%bf

My diet is most defanatly in check and I've been seriously workin out for about 2 years. This is my 3rd cycle I am planning, and will be the biggest yet. I want to do it right, and exact since I am running many compounds. All input is greatly appricated.

Im thinking a 16 week cycle starting in July, but I could cut it to 12 weeks if it seems more apropriate.

Weeks 1-16 Test enth @ 500mg/wk
    Weeks 1-8 Tren ent @ 300mg/wk (but I also hear for cutting it may be best to run it for the last 6 weeks)
    Weeks 6-16 Winstrol @ 50mg eod
    Weeks ?-? (Not sure how to does or for how long) Anavar , I hear it is only effective 50-100mg/day?! Please guide me with this substance, I hear its great but I have NO experience with it.
    Also I will be running a fat burner pill called helios I think, which has albrutnal in it (not sure about this one either, but I will be looking into it a lot more)

PCT is Clomid and Nolva, I will be running a-dex or armosin during cycle as well to stop and estrogen sides.

Im after a nice cutting cycle and I hear that anavar with the winny will just do wonders, anyone use this combo before? Anyone have a good dose for anavar, should I run it at the begiing or the end, or the whole time??
    The tren worries me, Ive used it before (about 2 years ago) and it is very powerful, but Ive never used it to cut, anyone offer any input- is it worth it or should I just steer clear?

Again guys, Im not starting this cycle for about 7 more weeks so I have got time to plan it out perfect, any help and input will be great, thanks in advance!

cantbetouched is offline Associate Member
    test e 500mg ew
    tren bump it up to 400mg ew
    ditch the winny all it's gonna do is rid you of water and bam it's back so why bother monitor your waqter intake
    ditch the var too.