Thread: Is this wierd?

leather daddy is offline Banned

Is this wierd?

My mate at the gym is into his 5th week cycle of test e only and was telling me today he did his left quad he put the needle in, aspirated air bubble, proceeded to push in and the last half ml or so wasnt going in i think it was trapped by air or something it just wouldnt push in. so he aspirated and started withdrawing blood into the syringe, wtfff??? Any ideas? Any ideas how to get the air out when u aspirate also should there be air in there? He normally draws back say a ml of air injects into the vial if hes drawing out a ml of test or whatever.

The latest technology in pinning, according to the video, is to leave a little air bubble in the syringe. When you inject the entire syringe of Test the air bubble will "burp" and you not only know that the injection is done but you also push out 100% of the Test. I've been pinning HGH subq for 5 years and it "burps" almost everyday. I'm still alive. I've injected Test/Deca /Tren /etc with a little air bubble and it hasn't hurt me. I think it's fine to take all the air out but I don't think it's 100% necessary.

leather daddy is offline Banned
    Quote Originally Posted by ScotchGuard02 View Post
    The latest technology in pinning, according to the video, is to leave a little air bubble in the syringe. When you inject the entire syringe of Test the air bubble will "burp" and you not only know that the injection is done but you also push out 100% of the Test. I've been pinning HGH subq for 5 years and it "burps" almost everyday. I'm still alive. I've injected Test/Deca/Tren/etc with a little air bubble and it hasn't hurt me. I think it's fine to take all the air out but I don't think it's 100% necessary.
    alright so u think my mate will be fine by the description i have ? what about withdrawing blood back into the syringe? i thought u could only withdraw blood if u were in a vein? not in a muscle? or am i wrong? lol