allcomcb is offline New Member

Couple basic questions for PCT

Hi everyone! I am new to this and sorry if these questions have been asked before.

I am 5'9 163lbs. I have been training for about 2 years. Naturally, I am considered a hard gainer and have a hard time building muscle.
    I am picking up my first cycle of Test cyp this Friday to help me get a good base and I want to get a few things straight.

1) Is 500mg per week a decent dosage for my size?
    2) I am running novedex as my PCT. Do i take this during or after my cycle and how much?
    3) I keep hearing about AI's. Is this needed during my cycle and how much do I use?

My diet is very clean, but I just have a hard time eating a lot. I have heard people saying I should eat 3000-4000 calories per day. I typcally take in about 2600 and I am full. Is this very important? I take creatine and protein every day.

Thanks for any help you can give me.

songdog is offline ARs TOP DOG ~ MONITOR ~
    Bro you need to eat more aas isnt going to help.Anything you gain if you do you will lose.You need to pack on some more weight before you cycle.Beacuse if you dont you are wasting your money.

Judah is offline Member
    Quote Originally Posted by allcomcb
    Hi everyone! I am new to this and sorry if these questions have been asked before.

I am 5'9 163lbs. I have been training for about 2 years. Naturally, I am considered a hard gainer and have a hard time building muscle.
    I am picking up my first cycle of Test cyp this Friday to help me get a good base and I want to get a few things straight.

1) Is 500mg per week a decent dosage for my size?
    2) I am running novedex as my PCT. Do i take this during or after my cycle and how much?
    3) I keep hearing about AI's. Is this needed during my cycle and how much do I use?