Thread: hi newbie here

marv221288 is offline New Member

hi newbie here

Im 23 5'10 and weigh 11.4 stone...... Just got back into trainin after 18 m out, got medtech tt300 and deca300 doin 1.5 ml of each monday and thursday.... I need a diet plan startin from breakfast rite thru to supper..... How many shakes I should have and please if you could make the times to eat specific.......... Thanks fellas any advice is a boost in my eyes

gixxerboy1 is offline ~VET~ Extraordinaire~
    bro stop what you are doing. First your taking way to much, you just got back into training so there is no need to jump on steroids right away. Get back into shape first. You have no diet. Whats the point of taking this when you arent ready? you mention no ai that you are using. And do you have a pct?
    If people can't tell your on steroids then your doing them wrong

JohnnnyBlazzze is offline Knowledgeable Member
    This would be best in the nutrition section bud!

People will help you but probably nobody will build you a specific diet!

stpete is offline Banned
    Starting AAS a little early, and w/no diet makes things even worse. As mentioned, hold off on cycle. too much going on for a first one regardless of age.

Spend some time here:

http://forums.steroid.com/forumdispl...M#.UE4n-Y2PWT4

TOkidd is offline Productive Member
    Quote Originally Posted by gixxerboy1 View Post
    bro stop what you are doing. First your taking way to much, you just got back into training so there is no need to jump on steroids right away. Get back into shape first. You have no diet. Whats the point of taking this when you arent ready? you mention no ai that you are using. And do you have a pct?
    Gotta agree with gixxer here. If you just started training again, you shouldn't be jumping right back on to steroids . You need about 6 months to get back into shape. And you really have to have your diet figured out BEFORE you start with the gear.