surrey is offline New Member

1st cycle advice

This will be my first cycle which i plan on doing late next year. im pretty keen on doing a dbol cycle. i just want to get my research done so i know exactly what im doing. i want to hit 200lb and be almost 21 by the time i start. ive been training for 2 and a half years, with almost 2 taken seriously but i have been unlucky with 3 sports injuries (2 being cartilage tears) which have put me out for a total of 6 months in the last 10. i am a personal trainer and studying nutritionist so training and diet are pretty good
    stats:
    height: 6ft
    weight: 192lb (at least 200lb when i start)
    bf: approx. 12%
    cycle:
    test e - 500mg week 1-10 (800mg first week)
    dbol - 40mg/day week 1-4 and 9-13
    hcg - 500iu week 1-14
    arimedex - 0.5mg ed
    nolva - 40mg week 14-16, 20mg week 16-18
    clomid - 50mg week 15-19

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	roid.png 
Views:	138920 
Size:	8.3 KB 
ID:	127383
    wrote that out the first time and it didnt work

test and hcg would be taken monday morning and thursday night

few questions still:
    1) is dbol after a 4-5week break ok to repeat? should i use anavar instead?
    2) is hcg as well as both clomid and nolva necessary? or should i just stick to one of nolva and clomid as a pct?
    3) i was given free tribulus/fat burner.. would that be in anyway beneficial during pct? (ive never tried it)
    4) acne and hair loss is something that worries me is there anything i can do to prevent these or dont worry? was considering some retin-a for acne and stretch marks if they come
    5) had decent results with creatine supplementation (obviously nothing compared to a cycle) will that just cause even more water retention? and be more likely to cause stretch marks?
    6) will the cycle be bad for the cartilage tears ive had? i hear deca is good for healing joints?